RSS Feed

Oh a gym!

In case you do not get my Simpson’s reference.

I did feel like Homer a little the past couple days.

Rich wishes he was Rainer Wolfcastle.

(And I do about 10-12 sets of each…push ups until failure.)

I am hoping to get drafted with how hard I plan on throwing my bouquet.

I ran my butt off.

And I even did better with my healthy eating.

Some leftover chili on top of roasted garlic cauliflower.

Now I am just listening to Dartmouth Aires swan song over and over and over….

xoxo,

Emily

One response »

Leave a Reply

