RSS Feed

Earth Day!

Things I should have done today:

1. Laundry- it’s Earth day…I was conserving water.

2. School work- I like to pretend I know what I am teaching during the week.

3. Clean…well anything in the house.

4. Watch the Yankee- Sox game- but those pansies had a “rain” delay…geez

What I actually did:

1. Spent about 5 hours looking at home decor on pinterest – even though we cannot move until December but it never hurts to be prepared.

2. Ate chicken dip- while being on pinterest.

3. Attempted to watch Yankees classic from July 1st- Jeter makes a catch into the stands. I already knew the outcome so it was kinda boring.

4. Made Earth Day cupcakes!

I got the idea here.

Happy Earth Day! Go hug a tree

Leave a Reply

